[FULL ALBUM] Yemi Alade – King of Queens


Yemi Alade’s debut album “King Of Queens” which was scheduled to hit stores last week via her official Instagram and Twitter accounts is
finally out. The hotly anticipated LP which features Diamond (Kenya), R2Bees (Ghana), Phyno, Chidnma, Selebobo, Dil and ace comedian Bovi; boasts production credits from GospelOnDeBeatz, Fliptyce, Selebobo, Philkeys, Young D, Shady Bizniz, OJB Jezreel, Mr. Chido to name a few.

Download & Listen to the full album below.


1 Intro ft bovi


3 Why

4 Pose ft R2bees

5 Duro timi

6 Catch you

7 K.I.N.G (Interlude)

8 Money

9 I like it

10 Taking over me ft phyno

11 Sugar

12 Selense ft chidinma

13 Fall in love

14 Temperature ft dil

15 Kissing

16 Tangering ft selebobo

17 Daddy oyoyo

Bonus track

18 Johny french version

19 Kissing rmx ft diamond

20 Looking At Me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s