I Flaunt My Wealth On Social Media Because Rihanna & Beyonce Are Doing It Too – KCee

image

Nigeria’s self acclaimed fashion icon, Kcee
has revealed the reason why he flaunts
his assets on social media.
The Limpopo crooner who recently spoke
with Encomium Magazine revealed that it
is a norm since even international stars
are doing the same.

He said: “Actually, like I said, there is
nothing we do as musicians that is
secret.
Everything we do is public. There are so
many people that are not popular that
do more than what we do and nobody
cares and nobody want to know what
they do.
But for me, even if you don’t do
anything, they talk about you, if you do,
they still talk about you.
Common, I am just expressing myself..
Even American artistes do the same,
from Beyonce to Rihana , and others.
If they get anything, they put it on social
media.
If they want to go anywhere, they put it
on social media.
I just like to express myself, without
bothering myself on what they say.
It is just keeping your real followers or
die-hard fans informed about what you
do. It’s not a problem.
For those that are criticizing it, it’s
normal. No matter who you are on
earth, people will critcize you.
People criticise President, Pastors and
even Jesus Christ was criticised in the
Bible.
So, I don’t care about what they are
saying, the only thing I do is to make
sure I learn from whatever my fans are
saying.
As far as my fashion sense is concerned,
I think its 100% correct.”

Leave a Reply

